Happy Easter

April 13, 2009 at 1:21 am Leave a comment

I had a great day today. My family and I went to church and then  we all decided to go out for lunch. Unlike many families we really dont do much for Easter. But we really didn’t want to sit at home on such a beautiful day here in Tampa so we ended up going to Applebee’s. Yeah I know not very festive, but it was the only place that was close and that we could all agree upon. I had the Cajun Lime Tilapia. I dont really eat out much, which is kind of how I have kept my weight loss. But this was awesome. It wasn’t too heavy and it wasn’t all greased up like most restaurant food is. Besides that I had to come home and work on school work and than just watched whatever was on. About to get ready for tomorrow. But before I go I wanna know what do you guys usually do for Easter?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello Blogosphere! Does losing weight make you happy?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


